Back To All Subscriptions
Hey! Sign Out

Privacy. You agree that personal data submitted with an entry (including, without limitation, name and e-mail address) may be collected, processed, stored, and otherwise used by Sponsor, Participating Brands, and their affiliates for the purposes of conducting and administering the Giveaway. You also agree that any personal data submitted by you in connection with an entry may be used in connection with Sponsor’s and Participating Brands’ promotional, marketing, and advertising purposes. Without limitation, Sponsor and Participating Brands may from time to time use your personal information to send you updates on themselves and their products, as well as promotional materials. By entering this Giveaway, you fully and unconditionally agree to the terms of Sponsor’s and Participating Brands’ privacy policies, links to which are provided below:

Participating Brands Privacy Policies

Dropps: https://www.dropps.com/pages/terms-conditions

Lodge Cast Iron: https://www.lodgecastiron.com/privacy 

Thrive Market: https://thrivemarket.com/privacy-policy 

Bees Wrap: https://www.beeswrap.com/pages/privacy-policy 

Urban Leaf: https://www.geturbanleaf.com/pages/about 

Lettuce Grow: https://www.lettucegrow.com/privacy

Dyper: https://dyper.com/privacy 

Yumi: https://helloyumi.com/privacy/ 

Think: https://gothink.com/pages/privacy-policy 

Coalatree: https://coalatree.com/pages/privacy-policy 

MYRO: https://www.mymyro.com/pages/privacy-policy 

FRÉ Skin Care: https://www.freskincare.com/pages/privacy-policy 

Caravan Wellness: https://caravanwellness.com/privacy-policy/ 

HiBar: https://hellohibar.com/policies/privacy-policy 

Imperfect Foods: https://www.imperfectfoods.com/privacy 

Bright Cellars: https://www.brightcellars.com/privacy/ 

Better Booch: https://betterbooch.com/pages/better-booch-privacy-policy 

The Rounds: https://www.therounds.co/faq 

Conscious Step: https://consciousstep.com/pages/privacy-policy